Музыка http://www.majormo.ru/music Музыка главного сайта Fri, 13 Mar 2009 08:57:35 +0000 http://wordpress.org/?v=2.6.2 en 50 Cent - Get Up (Single) (2008) http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/50-cent-get-up-single-2008/ http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/50-cent-get-up-single-2008/#comments Fri, 13 Mar 2009 08:57:35 +0000 mmu-tron http://www.majormo.ru/music/?p=1656 http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/50-cent-get-up-single-2008/feed/ Yo Majesty - Futuristically Speaking… Never Be Afraid [2008] http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/yo-majesty-futuristically-speaking-never-be-afraid-2008/ http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/yo-majesty-futuristically-speaking-never-be-afraid-2008/#comments Sun, 08 Mar 2009 22:16:53 +0000 mmu-tron http://www.majormo.ru/music/?p=1653 http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/yo-majesty-futuristically-speaking-never-be-afraid-2008/feed/ Wiley - See Clear Now (2008) http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/wiley-see-clear-now-2008/ http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/wiley-see-clear-now-2008/#comments Sun, 08 Mar 2009 22:12:57 +0000 mmu-tron http://www.majormo.ru/music/?p=1650 http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/wiley-see-clear-now-2008/feed/ Vader - Loyal To The Grime (2008) http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/vader-loyal-to-the-grime-2008/ http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/vader-loyal-to-the-grime-2008/#comments Sun, 08 Mar 2009 22:06:31 +0000 mmu-tron http://www.majormo.ru/music/?p=1647 http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/vader-loyal-to-the-grime-2008/feed/ Trina - Still Da Baddest (2008) http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/trina-still-da-baddest-2008/ http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/trina-still-da-baddest-2008/#comments Sun, 08 Mar 2009 22:02:42 +0000 mmu-tron http://www.majormo.ru/music/?p=1644 http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/trina-still-da-baddest-2008/feed/ The Herbaliser - FABRICLIVE26 [Live] (2006) http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/the-herbaliser-fabriclive26-live-2006/ http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/the-herbaliser-fabriclive26-live-2006/#comments Sun, 08 Mar 2009 21:59:47 +0000 mmu-tron http://www.majormo.ru/music/?p=1641 http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/the-herbaliser-fabriclive26-live-2006/feed/ The Admiral - Deeper Than You Think Beat Tape [2009] http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/the-admiral-deeper-than-you-think-beat-tape-2009/ http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/the-admiral-deeper-than-you-think-beat-tape-2009/#comments Sun, 08 Mar 2009 21:56:06 +0000 mmu-tron http://www.majormo.ru/music/?p=1638 http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/the-admiral-deeper-than-you-think-beat-tape-2009/feed/ Panacea - A Mind On A Ship Through Time (2008) http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/panacea-a-mind-on-a-ship-through-time-2008/ http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/panacea-a-mind-on-a-ship-through-time-2008/#comments Sun, 08 Mar 2009 21:52:35 +0000 mmu-tron http://www.majormo.ru/music/?p=1635 http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/panacea-a-mind-on-a-ship-through-time-2008/feed/ NaS - Street’s Disciple (2004) http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/nas-streets-disciple-2004/ http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/nas-streets-disciple-2004/#comments Sun, 08 Mar 2009 21:47:13 +0000 mmu-tron http://www.majormo.ru/music/?p=1632 http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/nas-streets-disciple-2004/feed/ NaS - Hip-Hop Is Dead (2006) http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/nas-hip-hop-is-dead-2006/ http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/nas-hip-hop-is-dead-2006/#comments Sun, 08 Mar 2009 21:43:46 +0000 mmu-tron http://www.majormo.ru/music/?p=1629 http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/nas-hip-hop-is-dead-2006/feed/ N.A.S.A. - The Spirit Of Apollo (2009) http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/nasa-the-spirit-of-apollo-2009/ http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/nasa-the-spirit-of-apollo-2009/#comments Sun, 08 Mar 2009 21:38:21 +0000 mmu-tron http://www.majormo.ru/music/?p=1625 http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/nasa-the-spirit-of-apollo-2009/feed/ Mr Sche - I Am Legend (2009) http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/mr-sche-i-am-legend-2009/ http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/mr-sche-i-am-legend-2009/#comments Sun, 08 Mar 2009 21:31:10 +0000 mmu-tron http://www.majormo.ru/music/?p=1622 http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/mr-sche-i-am-legend-2009/feed/ Lil Wayne - The Leak 6 (2009) http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/lil-wayne-the-leak-6-2009/ http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/lil-wayne-the-leak-6-2009/#comments Sun, 08 Mar 2009 21:28:29 +0000 mmu-tron http://www.majormo.ru/music/?p=1619 http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/lil-wayne-the-leak-6-2009/feed/ Lil Wayne - Hottest Nigga Under The Sun (2009) http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/lil-wayne-hottest-nigga-under-the-sun-2009/ http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/lil-wayne-hottest-nigga-under-the-sun-2009/#comments Sun, 08 Mar 2009 21:25:32 +0000 mmu-tron http://www.majormo.ru/music/?p=1616 http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/lil-wayne-hottest-nigga-under-the-sun-2009/feed/ Joe Budden ft. Portishead - Mood Muzik’s Third (2008) http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/joe-budden-ft-portishead-mood-muziks-third-2008/ http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/joe-budden-ft-portishead-mood-muziks-third-2008/#comments Sun, 08 Mar 2009 21:21:40 +0000 mmu-tron http://www.majormo.ru/music/?p=1612 http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/joe-budden-ft-portishead-mood-muziks-third-2008/feed/ Grandmaster Flash - The Official Adventures Of Grandmaster Flash (2002) http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/grandmaster-flash-the-official-adventures-of-grandmaster-flash-2002/ http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/grandmaster-flash-the-official-adventures-of-grandmaster-flash-2002/#comments Sun, 08 Mar 2009 20:29:24 +0000 mmu-tron http://www.majormo.ru/music/?p=1609 http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/grandmaster-flash-the-official-adventures-of-grandmaster-flash-2002/feed/ Dub Gabriel - Anarchy & Alchemy (2008) http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/dub-gabriel-anarchy-alchemy-2008/ http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/dub-gabriel-anarchy-alchemy-2008/#comments Sun, 08 Mar 2009 20:25:01 +0000 mmu-tron http://www.majormo.ru/music/?p=1606 http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/dub-gabriel-anarchy-alchemy-2008/feed/ Cradle Orchestra - Velvet Ballads [2009] http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/cradle-orchestra-velvet-ballads-2009/ http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/cradle-orchestra-velvet-ballads-2009/#comments Sun, 08 Mar 2009 20:20:30 +0000 mmu-tron http://www.majormo.ru/music/?p=1602 http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/cradle-orchestra-velvet-ballads-2009/feed/ Cool Nutz - The Miracle (2009) http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/cool-nutz-the-miracle-2009/ http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/cool-nutz-the-miracle-2009/#comments Sun, 08 Mar 2009 13:16:40 +0000 mmu-tron http://www.majormo.ru/music/?p=1597 http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/cool-nutz-the-miracle-2009/feed/ Big Mike - There Can Only Be One (2009) http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/big-mike-there-can-only-be-one-2009/ http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/big-mike-there-can-only-be-one-2009/#comments Sun, 08 Mar 2009 13:04:56 +0000 mmu-tron http://www.majormo.ru/music/?p=1594 http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/big-mike-there-can-only-be-one-2009/feed/ Baby Bash - Cyclone (2007) http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/baby-bash-cyclone-2007/ http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/baby-bash-cyclone-2007/#comments Sun, 08 Mar 2009 12:03:32 +0000 mmu-tron http://www.majormo.ru/music/?p=1591 http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/baby-bash-cyclone-2007/feed/ A Tribe Called Quest - The Low End Theory (1991) http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/a-tribe-called-quest-the-low-end-theory-1991/ http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/a-tribe-called-quest-the-low-end-theory-1991/#comments Sun, 08 Mar 2009 11:58:55 +0000 mmu-tron http://www.majormo.ru/music/?p=1588 http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/03/a-tribe-called-quest-the-low-end-theory-1991/feed/ Veselin Tasev - Danse Avec Moi 005 (16 Feb 2009) http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/02/veselin-tasev-danse-avec-moi-005-16-feb-2009/ http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/02/veselin-tasev-danse-avec-moi-005-16-feb-2009/#comments Wed, 25 Feb 2009 07:19:25 +0000 admin http://www.majormo.ru/music/?p=1584 http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/02/veselin-tasev-danse-avec-moi-005-16-feb-2009/feed/ DJ Kentaro - Nama Live Mix (2009) http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/02/dj-kentaro-nama-live-mix-2009/ http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/02/dj-kentaro-nama-live-mix-2009/#comments Wed, 25 Feb 2009 07:16:00 +0000 admin http://www.majormo.ru/music/?p=1581 http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/02/dj-kentaro-nama-live-mix-2009/feed/ Blank and Jones - The Mix (2009 week 09) (23 Feb 2009) http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/02/blank-and-jones-the-mix-2009-week-09-23-feb-2009/ http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/02/blank-and-jones-the-mix-2009-week-09-23-feb-2009/#comments Wed, 25 Feb 2009 07:12:28 +0000 admin http://www.majormo.ru/music/?p=1578 http://www.majormo.ru/music/2009/02/blank-and-jones-the-mix-2009-week-09-23-feb-2009/feed/